Hello, World!

As another author of the worlds least original introductory statement, I feel that I am obligated to apologise and open with a more conventional post.

However, I shan’t.

My name is Angus Hollands, and I am currently studying Nuclear Science and Materials at university. In my spare time, I enjoy game development, (most specifically networked games), a great deal of music and, to be honest, just about everything.

As well as studying at university, I also freelance for an American software development company, as a Python programmer.

This blog will document my infrequent observations, interests and general remarks concerning Python programming, as well as other areas of game development and programming experiences.

NB, quantum bogo sort is a terrible idea for a sorting algorithm. An existing sort still has yet to finish.

Leave a Reply

